USS Haynsworth DD700 DD700, Haynsworth, Destroyer, Destroyers, USS Haynsworth, USS Haynesworth, U.S.S. Haynsworth, WWII, World War, Navy Destroyers, website features this Navy Destroyers History, Crew Rosters, Reunion Photos
Last Updated 10/19/07

RECENT PHOTO HEADSHOTS
PAGE TWO

 

 

Johnny F. Bennett
63-65           SC
jfb1047@aol.com

Thomas Banfield
54-56   IL

tbanfield@comcast.net

 

Bruce Baxter
56-58   TX
beardedolbosn@aol.com

 

 

Richard Bland
55-58   IL

Ibland@juno.com

 

 Bob Canfield
44-45   PA
No E-Mail

 

John Cochran
52-54   OH
No E-Mail

 

Marion Dininger
44-45   IN
No E-Mail

 

 

Kenneth Fannis
61-63   PA
No E-Mail

 

 James Finley
55-58   KS
JimFinn@chuckcookmedia.com

 

Nolan Fleharty
59-62   OH
nfleharty@neo.rr.com

 
Dana Gilcrest
53-55   OH
No E-Mail

 

 

Sam Griffith
54-56   OH
Samgrif5562@aol.com

 

Raymond Hamilton
59-62   LA
hamiltonrw@aol.com

 
Richard Harris
53-56   NY
DHarr@localnet.com
 
Thomas Harris
54-58   OH
No E-Mail

 
 

 

 

Jim Horn
58-60   PA
haynsworth@comcast.net

 

James Jack
61-62    VA
Jsailorjack@aol.com

 

Jerry Johnson
62-65   WV
 No E-Mail

 

George LaMarche
50-52   NH
GDRJL@aol.com

 

Byron Lutz
44-45   MD
cblutz@verizon.net

 
Ed Maugle
44-45   OH
  No E-MAIL

 

 
Porter May
53-54    PA
portermay@email.msn.com
 
William Neff
53-56   PA
RNeff243@aol.com

 

 

Richard Shail
55-59    IN
jdslippery@aol.com

 

 
Charles Stickels
56-58   MI
  No E-Mail

 

 
Edward Timm
56-58   NJ
ET3RD@aol.com
 

 

 
 
   
Ship's History | Crew Information | Photo Gallery
Current Membership Head Shots
"New" Haynsworth Guestbook and Chat Room
2010 Reunion Information   | How To Contact Us


Send E-Mail to Webmaster

Haven't Registered With Us Yet???
CLICK HERE

Copyright 2009 - Howard R. Doble, 50-52   (Image credits are shown)