USS Haynsworth DD700 DD700, Haynsworth, Destroyer, Destroyers, USS Haynsworth, USS Haynesworth, U.S.S. Haynsworth, WWII, World War, Navy Destroyers, website features this Navy Destroyers History, Crew Rosters, Reunion Photos
Last Updated 010/19/07

RECENT PHOTO HEADSHOTS
of a few of our Members

A few years ago we went to the trouble to makeup a thumbnail photo page, then scanned it and sent out as attachments in an e-mail and a number of you were not able to print it.  Well now --- if you would care to have visual access, as to who is who, go ahead and print and keep it handy.

CLICK HERE for More Headshots on 2nd page

Ralph Aakhus
44-45
MN

No E-Mail

Charles Abjornson
52-55  5/9/1952 
CA

No E-Mail

 

Carl F. Alesio
48-50 6/14/1948 NY
No E-Mail

Wayne P. Baker
51-52 6/9/1951 MI

No E-Mail

 

Anthony W. Barnett
58-61 7/30/1958 NY

AwBarnett@Verizon.net

 

Alex F. Beattie
53-53 3/31/1953 NY

abeattie@northnet.org

 

Cleveland W. Bethune
51-52  2/21/1951  GA
Died: 09/01/07
CWBETH18@AOL.Com

 

 

Rodney Fred Bohl
65-66  4/15/1965 TX

rfborig@yahoo.com

 

 Bill Breckenridge
44-45  06/221944  MN

brecks@prairie.lakes.com

 

Ronald B. Burke Jr.
48-50 11/29/1948 FL

No E-Mail

 

Woodie R. Compton
48-50 3/23/1948 CT

No E-Mail

Bernie Cortez
64-65 TX

BERNIE@STX.RR.COM

John  Davidson
51-53 5/22/1951 MO

No E-Mail

Howard R. Doble
50-52  9/25/1950   NC

Howard5052@Charter.net

Roy N. Donohue
51-54 4/27/1951 FL

Gailsway@aol.com

Roy L. Dowdy
51-53  11/6/1951   GA

twotired@accessunited.com

Ossi T. Eskelinen
57-60  6/7/1957  MD

No  E-Mail

Walter R. Evans
47-48 GA

Rwalter@worldnet.att.net

Richard Dick Fix
45-46   AL

No E-Mail

Thomas C Forth
47-48     IA

No E-Mail

Sheldon Shelly Frasier
50-53  9/25/1950  FL

sfrasie1@tampabay.rr.com

Richard C. Frensky
50-54 9/22/1950 PA

No E-Mail

George W. Kelly Fry
59-61 5/15/1959 VA

GeorgeFry@webtv.net

Wayne Gaddis
45-45    MS

Died: 04/16/06

 

Huey A. George
58-62  5/27/1958  FL

Georges@WFECA.Net

Peter Pete Glen Jr.
54-56  6/4/1954  NJ

eiglen@excite.com

Goldie Goldstein
44-45 6/22/1944 FL

Pmilphil@aol.com

Jack L. Jackie Gross
62-64 9/11/1962 MO

jcherylgross@aol.com

Claude Bill. Hager
55-58  2/1/1955  DE

haghor01@msn.com

William Bill Hannah
53-55 10/19/1953
GA

unfixer@aol.com

Dewey G. Harper
51-53 7/28/1951 TN

No E-Mail

William L. Headrick
45-46     MO

Shirl_Joyce@hotmail.com

Jack R. Henline
59-61 11/30/1959 OH

Dipstick@nwonline.net

 Bob Hickman
44-45 6/22/1944 AL

alghi28@aol.com

Henry N.  Hillbrook
45-46  OH

Died: 04/19/06
 

Richard O. Holley
55-57 8/15/1955 VA

nuddykay@aol.com

Robert G. Bob Inks
48-50 2/13/1948 FL

Died: 03/01/03

IAnchor1@aol.com

Kenneth J. Jenkins
51-52 8/30/1951 NV

No E-Mail

Harold  Jenkins
55-59 9/27/1955 VT

lesjenks@gmavt.net

Ronald Charles Jones
57-58 6/21/1957 MD

RonBarbJones@aol.com

Thomas E. Kelly
48-50 10/5/1948   FL
Died: 02/09/07
kllymarine@aol.com

Steve Kennedy
53-54       VA

No E-Mail

Wolf Kiessling
57-60  6/6/1957 OK

wjk@texhoma.net

Keith Knowlton
58-59 1/13/1958 NY

Died: 11/04/02

knolt@mail.tds.net

Gerald F.  Kramer
62-64   11/28/1962 VA

remarkf@mounet.com

 

Leland M. Kress
59-62   12/19/1959 OH

No E-Mail

Raymond C. Kullnat
50-54   12/31/1950 SC

rrkullusn@aol.com

B. William Bill Lang
50-54 11/18/1950 MI
Died: 05/03/06
blang8888@aol.com

Harold W. Learson
54-57 6/18/1954 MA

learson@worldnet.att.net

Chuck Mason
63-65          TX

DD700@eastex.net

 

Robert McClintock 44-45 6/22/1944 FL
No E-Mail

Michael E. Mennette
44-47 6/22/1944 NY

No E-Mail

Donald R. Messecar
44-45 6/22/1944 NY
Died: 05/18/06



 

Sam L. Mielke
58-61 7/17/1958 PA

cementsam@aol.com

 

Paul A. Moore
50-55  11/12/1950 MI

No E-Mail

William F. Bill Morton
44-45  6/22/1944  IL

Golfixer@consolidated.net

 Jim Murphy
57-60 6/6/1957  FL

No E-Mail

David  Oberholzer
57-59  6/19/1957 PA

navyblue@enter.net

 

Edward J. O'Brien
57-60 7/5/1957 PA

RadarCIC@aol.com

Rolando Pagliaroli
50-53  11/18/1950 NY

Died: 06/17/06

 

Christian  Pankake
50-52 9/22/1950 PA

No E-Mail

W. Joe Parish
57-59 6/6/1957 NC

wparish@carolina.rr.com

Joseph M. Perriccio
53-55 10/24/1953 DE

perriccio@prodigy.net

Philip R. Pilong56-59      PA
bac1940@aol.com

Marvin F. Bud Plank
51-54  1/2/1951 AR

rosebud4@cox-internet.com

Herbert I. Potter
52-55 8/11/1952 NH

hpotter@unix.worldpath.net

Melvin A. Rice54-55 1/28/1954      NC
ricejoann@yahoo.com

JoanntRice@msn.com

John E. Robinson
59-61 2/12/1959  MS

JRobinson13@jam.rr.com

William R.  Saluski
52-55 2/29/1952  IL

No E-Mail

James T. Schreffler
56-59  11/25/1956 PA

pappyschref@yahoo.com

 Gus Scutari
44-45   06/22/1944
NY

No E-Mail

Brad Senter
68-70    TX

bradsenter@prodigy.net

John R. Sleggs
56-57 3/23/1956 NY

crosby54@localnet.com

Jerry H. Soderberg
53-54 2/28/1953  NJ

Soderbe@attglobal.net

Jerry C. Sonnenfeld
44-45 6/22/1944 NY

No E-Mail

George S. Stafford
50-52 9/22/1950 VA

No E-Mail

Vernon A. Stuard
54-55 7/27/1954 TX

DD700@airmail.net

Tommy W Thompson
54-58   12/13/1954 OR

TomTMM35458@aol.com

Marvin A. Timm
49-50 4/30/1949 MN

marv@lomatec.com

John B. Vaessen
44-45 6/22/1944 CA

No E-Mail

John Vasquez
44-45      NY

jenny3vas@aol.com

Robert Bob Ver Brugge
49-50   6/8/1949   WI

RobertdVerbrugge@worldnet.att.net

Harold L. Walters
52-52 3/31/1952 OH

No E-Mail

Raymond G. Wolf
50-54
9/22/1950  IN
Boats700@aol.com

William P. Woodard
50-52 9/22/1950 NC

No E-Mail

 

   

 

 

 

 

CLICK HERE for More Headshots on 2nd page
   
Ship's History | Crew Information | Photo Gallery
Current Membership Head Shots
"New" Haynsworth Guestbook and Chat Room
2010 Reunion Information   | How To Contact Us


Send E-Mail to Webmaster

Haven't Registered With Us Yet???
CLICK HERE

 

Copyright 2009 - Howard R. Doble, 50-52   (Image credits are shown)